Return to League Index


Western Australia State League Division Two 2021

Results for team

Kelmscott Roos

  Regular Season Saturday, 03/04/2021 15:00 Wotton Reserve   Morley-Windmills Kelmscott Roos 3:1 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 10/04/2021 15:00 Frye Park   Kelmscott Roos Dianella White Eagles 2:7 (0:4)  
  Regular Season Friday, 16/04/2021 20:30 Edinburgh Oval   Curtin University Kelmscott Roos 5:0 (3:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 01/05/2021 15:00 Iluka Sports Complex   Joondalup City Kelmscott Roos 6:0 (4:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 08/05/2021 15:00 Frye Park   Kelmscott Roos Kingsley Westside 1:3 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 15/05/2021 15:00 Frye Park   Kelmscott Roos Murdoch University Melville 1:2 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 22/05/2021 15:00 Frye Park   Kelmscott Roos Canning City 1:3 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 29/05/2021 15:00 Grandis Park   Carramar Shamrock Rovers Kelmscott Roos 7:0 (4:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 05/06/2021 15:00 Frye Park   Kelmscott Roos Wanneroo City 1:4 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 12/06/2021 15:00 Walter Padbury Reserve   Gosnells City Kelmscott Roos 2:0 (2:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 19/06/2021 15:00 Frye Park   Kelmscott Roos Morley-Windmills 2:2 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 26/06/2021 15:00 Frye Park   Kelmscott Roos Balga 0:2 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 03/07/2021 15:00 Wanneroo   Wanneroo City Kelmscott Roos 2:1 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 10/07/2021 15:00 Frye Park   Kelmscott Roos Curtin University 1:0 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 24/07/2021 15:00 Wormall Civil Stadium   Murdoch University Melville Kelmscott Roos 4:3 (4:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 31/07/2021 17:00 Chichester Park   Kingsley Westside Kelmscott Roos      
  Regular Season Saturday, 07/08/2021 15:00 Frye Park   Kelmscott Roos Joondalup City      
  Regular Season Saturday, 14/08/2021 15:00 Burrendah Reserve   Canning City Kelmscott Roos      
  Regular Season Saturday, 21/08/2021 15:00 Frye Park   Kelmscott Roos Carramar Shamrock Rovers      
  Regular Season Saturday, 28/08/2021 15:00 Princess Road Reserve   Balga Kelmscott Roos      
  Regular Season Saturday, 04/09/2021 17:00 Dianella Reserve   Dianella White Eagles Kelmscott Roos      
  Regular Season Saturday, 11/09/2021 15:00 Frye Park   Kelmscott Roos Gosnells City      
Return to League Index

Return to League Index