Return to League Index


Western Australia State League Division Two 2021

Results for team

Kingsley Westside

  Saturday, 03/04/2021 17:00 Dianella Reserve   Dianella White Eagles Kingsley Westside 1:0 (1:0)  
  Saturday, 10/04/2021 17:00 Chichester Park   Kingsley Westside Curtin University 6:0 (2:0)  
  Saturday, 17/04/2021 15:00 Wormall Civil Stadium   Murdoch University Melville Kingsley Westside 1:3 (0:0)  
  Saturday, 01/05/2021 15:00 Burrendah Reserve   Canning City Kingsley Westside 1:2 (1:1)  
  Saturday, 08/05/2021 15:00 Frye Park   Kelmscott Roos Kingsley Westside 1:3 (0:1)  
  Saturday, 15/05/2021 17:00 Chichester Park   Kingsley Westside Joondalup City      
  Saturday, 22/05/2021 17:00 Chichester Park   Kingsley Westside Carramar Shamrock Rovers      
  Saturday, 29/05/2021 15:00 Princess Road Reserve   Balga Kingsley Westside      
  Saturday, 05/06/2021 17:00 Chichester Park   Kingsley Westside Morley-Windmills      
  Saturday, 12/06/2021 15:00 Wanneroo   Wanneroo City Kingsley Westside      
  Saturday, 19/06/2021 17:00 Chichester Park   Kingsley Westside Dianella White Eagles      
  Saturday, 26/06/2021 17:00 Chichester Park   Kingsley Westside Gosnells City      
  Saturday, 03/07/2021 15:00 Wotton Reserve   Morley-Windmills Kingsley Westside      
  Saturday, 10/07/2021 17:00 Chichester Park   Kingsley Westside Murdoch University Melville      
  Saturday, 24/07/2021 15:00 Iluka Sports Complex   Joondalup City Kingsley Westside      
  Saturday, 31/07/2021 17:00 Chichester Park   Kingsley Westside Kelmscott Roos      
  Saturday, 07/08/2021 15:00 Chichester Park   Kingsley Westside Canning City      
  Saturday, 14/08/2021 15:00 Grandis Park   Carramar Shamrock Rovers Kingsley Westside      
  Saturday, 21/08/2021 17:00 Chichester Park   Kingsley Westside Balga      
  Friday, 27/08/2021 19:30 Walter Padbury Reserve   Gosnells City Kingsley Westside      
  Saturday, 04/09/2021 15:00 Edinburgh Oval   Curtin University Kingsley Westside      
  Saturday, 11/09/2021 15:00 Chichester Park   Kingsley Westside Wanneroo City      
Return to League Index

Return to League Index