Return to League Index


Western Australia State League Division Two 2021

Results for team

Morley-Windmills

  Saturday, 03/04/2021 15:00 Wotton Reserve   Morley-Windmills Kelmscott Roos 3:1 (0:0)  
  Saturday, 10/04/2021 15:00 Grandis Park   Carramar Shamrock Rovers Morley-Windmills 2:3 (1:0)  
  Saturday, 17/04/2021 15:00 Wotton Reserve   Morley-Windmills Balga 2:2 (2:0)  
  Saturday, 01/05/2021 15:00 Wotton Reserve   Morley-Windmills Wanneroo City 0:3 (0:1)  
  Saturday, 08/05/2021 15:00 Wotton Reserve   Morley-Windmills Canning City 4:0 (0:0)  
  Saturday, 15/05/2021 15:00 Walter Padbury Reserve   Gosnells City Morley-Windmills      
  Saturday, 22/05/2021 17:00 Dianella Reserve   Dianella White Eagles Morley-Windmills      
  Saturday, 29/05/2021 15:00 Wotton Reserve   Morley-Windmills Curtin University      
  Saturday, 05/06/2021 17:00 Chichester Park   Kingsley Westside Morley-Windmills      
  Saturday, 12/06/2021 15:00 Wotton Reserve   Morley-Windmills Joondalup City      
  Saturday, 19/06/2021 15:00 Frye Park   Kelmscott Roos Morley-Windmills      
  Saturday, 26/06/2021 15:00 Wormall Civil Stadium   Murdoch University Melville Morley-Windmills      
  Saturday, 03/07/2021 15:00 Wotton Reserve   Morley-Windmills Kingsley Westside      
  Saturday, 10/07/2021 15:00 Princess Road Reserve   Balga Morley-Windmills      
  Saturday, 24/07/2021 15:00 Wotton Reserve   Morley-Windmills Gosnells City      
  Saturday, 31/07/2021 15:00 Burrendah Reserve   Canning City Morley-Windmills      
  Saturday, 07/08/2021 15:00 Wanneroo   Wanneroo City Morley-Windmills      
  Saturday, 14/08/2021 17:30 Wotton Reserve   Morley-Windmills Dianella White Eagles      
  Saturday, 21/08/2021 15:00 Edinburgh Oval   Curtin University Morley-Windmills      
  Saturday, 28/08/2021 15:00 Wotton Reserve   Morley-Windmills Murdoch University Melville      
  Saturday, 04/09/2021 15:00 Wotton Reserve   Morley-Windmills Carramar Shamrock Rovers      
  Saturday, 11/09/2021 15:00 Iluka Sports Complex   Joondalup City Morley-Windmills      
Return to League Index

Return to League Index