Return to League Index


Western Australia State League Division Two 2021

Results for team

Murdoch University Melville

  Regular Season Saturday, 03/04/2021 15:00 Wormall Civil Stadium   Murdoch University Melville Canning City 1:0 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 10/04/2021 15:00 Iluka Sports Complex   Joondalup City Murdoch University Melville 1:2 (1:2)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 17/04/2021 15:00 Wormall Civil Stadium   Murdoch University Melville Kingsley Westside 1:3 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 01/05/2021 15:00 Wormall Civil Stadium   Murdoch University Melville Carramar Shamrock Rovers 2:2 (2:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 08/05/2021 15:00 Princess Road Reserve   Balga Murdoch University Melville 0:1 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 15/05/2021 15:00 Frye Park   Kelmscott Roos Murdoch University Melville 1:2 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 22/05/2021 15:00 Wormall Civil Stadium   Murdoch University Melville Gosnells City 1:1 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 29/05/2021 15:00 Wanneroo   Wanneroo City Murdoch University Melville 1:0 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 05/06/2021 15:00 Edinburgh Oval   Curtin University Murdoch University Melville 2:0 (2:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 12/06/2021 17:00 Dianella Reserve   Dianella White Eagles Murdoch University Melville 2:1 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 19/06/2021 15:00 Burrendah Reserve   Canning City Murdoch University Melville 0:1 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 26/06/2021 15:00 Wormall Civil Stadium   Murdoch University Melville Morley-Windmills 1:3 (0:2)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 10/07/2021 17:00 Chichester Park   Kingsley Westside Murdoch University Melville 0:2 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Thursday, 15/07/2021 19:30 Wormall Civil Stadium   Murdoch University Melville Curtin University 2:1 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 24/07/2021 15:00 Wormall Civil Stadium   Murdoch University Melville Kelmscott Roos 4:3 (4:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 31/07/2021 15:00 Wormall Civil Stadium   Murdoch University Melville Balga      
  Regular Season Saturday, 07/08/2021 15:00 Grandis Park   Carramar Shamrock Rovers Murdoch University Melville      
  Regular Season Saturday, 14/08/2021 15:00 Walter Padbury Reserve   Gosnells City Murdoch University Melville      
  Regular Season Saturday, 21/08/2021 15:00 Wormall Civil Stadium   Murdoch University Melville Wanneroo City      
  Regular Season Saturday, 28/08/2021 15:00 Wotton Reserve   Morley-Windmills Murdoch University Melville      
  Regular Season Saturday, 04/09/2021 15:00 Wormall Civil Stadium   Murdoch University Melville Joondalup City      
  Regular Season Saturday, 11/09/2021 15:00 Wormall Civil Stadium   Murdoch University Melville Dianella White Eagles      
Return to League Index

Return to League Index