Return to League Index

Western Australia National Premier League 2021

Results for team

Bayswater City

  Regular Season Saturday, 20/03/2021 17:30 Frank Drago Reserve   Bayswater City Rockingham City 3:0 (3:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 27/03/2021 15:00 Grindleford Reserve   Balcatta Bayswater City 3:2 (2:1)  
  Regular Season Thursday, 01/04/2021 19:15 Frank Drago Reserve   Bayswater City Perth Glory 1:0 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 10/04/2021 15:00 Dorrien Gardens   Perth SC Bayswater City 2:1 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 17/04/2021 15:00 Frank Drago Reserve   Bayswater City Floreat Athena 1:4 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 01/05/2021 15:00 Dalmatinac Park   Cockburn City Bayswater City 0:1 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 08/05/2021 15:00 Frank Drago Reserve   Bayswater City ECU Joondalup 0:2 (0:2)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 22/05/2021 15:00 Alfred Skeet Reserve   Armadale Bayswater City 2:0 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 29/05/2021 15:00 Frank Drago Reserve   Bayswater City Gwelup Croatia 2:2 (0:2)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 05/06/2021 15:00 Percy Doyle Reserve   Sorrento Bayswater City 1:1 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 12/06/2021 15:00 Saferad Stadium   Rockingham City Bayswater City 0:1 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 19/06/2021 15:00 Frank Drago Reserve   Bayswater City Inglewood United 3:6 (1:4)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 26/06/2021 15:00 Frank Drago Reserve   Bayswater City Balcatta 5:1 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 03/07/2021 17:00 Crazy Domains Stadium   Perth Glory Bayswater City 3:0 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 10/07/2021 15:00 Frank Drago Reserve   Bayswater City Perth SC 1:4 (0:2)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 24/07/2021 15:00 E&D Litis Stadium   Floreat Athena Bayswater City 1:1 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 31/07/2021 15:00 Inglewood Stadium   Inglewood United Bayswater City      
  Regular Season Saturday, 07/08/2021 15:00 Frank Drago Reserve   Bayswater City Cockburn City      
  Regular Season Saturday, 14/08/2021 15:00 Croatian Sporting Complex   Gwelup Croatia Bayswater City      
  Regular Season Saturday, 21/08/2021 15:00 Frank Drago Reserve   Bayswater City Armadale      
  Regular Season Saturday, 28/08/2021 15:00 ECU Joondalup Football Stadium   ECU Joondalup Bayswater City      
  Regular Season Saturday, 04/09/2021 15:00 Frank Drago Reserve   Bayswater City Sorrento      
Return to League Index

Return to League Index