Return to League Index

Western Australia National Premier League 2021

Results for team

ECU Joondalup

  Regular Season Sunday, 21/03/2021 15:00 Croatian Sporting Complex   Gwelup Croatia ECU Joondalup 1:2 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 27/03/2021 15:00 ECU Joondalup Football Stadium   ECU Joondalup Armadale 0:4 (0:2)  
  Regular Season Thursday, 01/04/2021 19:30 Inglewood Stadium   Inglewood United ECU Joondalup 0:2 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 10/04/2021 15:00 Percy Doyle Reserve   Sorrento ECU Joondalup 0:3 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 17/04/2021 15:00 ECU Joondalup Football Stadium   ECU Joondalup Rockingham City 2:0 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 01/05/2021 15:00 ECU Joondalup Football Stadium   ECU Joondalup Perth Glory 2:0 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 08/05/2021 15:00 Frank Drago Reserve   Bayswater City ECU Joondalup 0:2 (0:2)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 22/05/2021 15:00 ECU Joondalup Football Stadium   ECU Joondalup Floreat Athena 1:2 (1:2)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 29/05/2021 15:00 Dorrien Gardens   Perth SC ECU Joondalup 1:0 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 05/06/2021 15:00 ECU Joondalup Football Stadium   ECU Joondalup Cockburn City 1:2 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 12/06/2021 15:00 ECU Joondalup Football Stadium   ECU Joondalup Gwelup Croatia 1:1 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 19/06/2021 15:00 Grindleford Reserve   Balcatta ECU Joondalup 0:2 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 26/06/2021 15:00 Alfred Skeet Reserve   Armadale ECU Joondalup 3:2 (2:2)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 10/07/2021 15:00 ECU Joondalup Football Stadium   ECU Joondalup Sorrento 2:3 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 24/07/2021 15:00 Saferad Stadium   Rockingham City ECU Joondalup 1:5 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 31/07/2021 15:00 ECU Joondalup Football Stadium   ECU Joondalup Balcatta      
  Regular Season Saturday, 07/08/2021 15:00 Crazy Domains Stadium   Perth Glory ECU Joondalup      
  Regular Season Saturday, 14/08/2021 15:00 ECU Joondalup Football Stadium   ECU Joondalup Perth SC      
  Regular Season Saturday, 21/08/2021 15:00 E&D Litis Stadium   Floreat Athena ECU Joondalup      
  Regular Season Saturday, 28/08/2021 15:00 ECU Joondalup Football Stadium   ECU Joondalup Bayswater City      
  Regular Season Saturday, 04/09/2021 15:00 Dalmatinac Park   Cockburn City ECU Joondalup      
  Regular Season     ECU Joondalup Football Stadium   ECU Joondalup Inglewood United postponed    
Return to League Index

Return to League Index