Return to League Index

Western Australia National Premier League 2021

Results for team

Gwelup Croatia

  Regular Season Sunday, 21/03/2021 15:00 Croatian Sporting Complex   Gwelup Croatia ECU Joondalup 1:2 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 27/03/2021 15:00 Percy Doyle Reserve   Sorrento Gwelup Croatia 2:2 (2:2)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 03/04/2021 15:00 Croatian Sporting Complex   Gwelup Croatia Rockingham City 4:0 (2:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 10/04/2021 15:00 Grindleford Reserve   Balcatta Gwelup Croatia 1:1 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 17/04/2021 15:00 Croatian Sporting Complex   Gwelup Croatia Perth Glory 1:1 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 01/05/2021 15:00 Croatian Sporting Complex   Gwelup Croatia Floreat Athena 1:1 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 08/05/2021 15:00 Croatian Sporting Complex   Gwelup Croatia Inglewood United 3:4 (2:2)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 22/05/2021 15:00 Croatian Sporting Complex   Gwelup Croatia Cockburn City 5:1 (3:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 29/05/2021 15:00 Frank Drago Reserve   Bayswater City Gwelup Croatia 2:2 (0:2)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 05/06/2021 15:00 Alfred Skeet Reserve   Armadale Gwelup Croatia 4:3 (1:2)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 12/06/2021 15:00 ECU Joondalup Football Stadium   ECU Joondalup Gwelup Croatia 1:1 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 19/06/2021 15:00 Dorrien Gardens   Perth SC Gwelup Croatia 1:1 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 26/06/2021 15:00 Croatian Sporting Complex   Gwelup Croatia Sorrento 1:1 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 10/07/2021 15:00 Croatian Sporting Complex   Gwelup Croatia Balcatta 3:1 (2:0)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 18/07/2021 15:00 Saferad Stadium   Rockingham City Gwelup Croatia 2:1 (2:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 24/07/2021 15:00 Crazy Domains Stadium   Perth Glory Gwelup Croatia 5:0 (3:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 31/07/2021 15:00 Croatian Sporting Complex   Gwelup Croatia Perth SC      
  Regular Season Saturday, 07/08/2021 15:00 E&D Litis Stadium   Floreat Athena Gwelup Croatia      
  Regular Season Saturday, 14/08/2021 15:00 Croatian Sporting Complex   Gwelup Croatia Bayswater City      
  Regular Season Saturday, 21/08/2021 15:00 Dalmatinac Park   Cockburn City Gwelup Croatia      
  Regular Season Saturday, 28/08/2021 15:00 Inglewood Stadium   Inglewood United Gwelup Croatia      
  Regular Season Saturday, 04/09/2021 15:00 Croatian Sporting Complex   Gwelup Croatia Armadale      
Return to League Index

Return to League Index