Return to League Index

Western Australia National Premier League 2021

Results for team

Rockingham City

  Regular Season Saturday, 20/03/2021 17:30 Frank Drago Reserve   Bayswater City Rockingham City 3:0 (3:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 27/03/2021 15:00 Dalmatinac Park   Cockburn City Rockingham City 0:1 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 03/04/2021 15:00 Croatian Sporting Complex   Gwelup Croatia Rockingham City 4:0 (2:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 10/04/2021 15:00 Saferad Stadium   Rockingham City Armadale 1:1 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 17/04/2021 15:00 ECU Joondalup Football Stadium   ECU Joondalup Rockingham City 2:0 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 01/05/2021 15:00 Inglewood Stadium   Inglewood United Rockingham City 4:1 (2:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 08/05/2021 15:00 Dorrien Gardens   Perth SC Rockingham City 1:0 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 22/05/2021 15:00 Saferad Stadium   Rockingham City Perth Glory      
  Regular Season Saturday, 29/05/2021 15:00 Grindleford Reserve   Balcatta Rockingham City      
  Regular Season Saturday, 05/06/2021 15:00 Saferad Stadium   Rockingham City Floreat Athena      
  Regular Season Saturday, 12/06/2021 15:00 Saferad Stadium   Rockingham City Bayswater City      
  Regular Season Saturday, 19/06/2021 15:00 Saferad Stadium   Rockingham City Sorrento      
  Regular Season Saturday, 26/06/2021 15:00 Saferad Stadium   Rockingham City Cockburn City      
  Regular Season Saturday, 03/07/2021 15:00 Saferad Stadium   Rockingham City Gwelup Croatia      
  Regular Season Saturday, 10/07/2021 15:00 Alfred Skeet Reserve   Armadale Rockingham City      
  Regular Season Saturday, 24/07/2021 15:00 Saferad Stadium   Rockingham City ECU Joondalup      
  Regular Season Saturday, 31/07/2021 15:00 Percy Doyle Reserve   Sorrento Rockingham City      
  Regular Season Saturday, 07/08/2021 15:00 Saferad Stadium   Rockingham City Inglewood United      
  Regular Season Saturday, 14/08/2021 15:00 Saferad Stadium   Rockingham City Balcatta      
  Regular Season Saturday, 21/08/2021 15:00 Crazy Domains Stadium   Perth Glory Rockingham City      
  Regular Season Saturday, 28/08/2021 15:00 Saferad Stadium   Rockingham City Perth SC      
  Regular Season Saturday, 04/09/2021 15:00 E&D Litis Stadium   Floreat Athena Rockingham City      
Return to League Index

Return to League Index