Return to League Index

Western Australia National Premier League 2021

Results for team

Sorrento

  Regular Season Saturday, 20/03/2021 15:00 Dalmatinac Park   Cockburn City Sorrento 2:3 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 27/03/2021 15:00 Percy Doyle Reserve   Sorrento Gwelup Croatia 2:2 (2:2)  
  Regular Season Thursday, 01/04/2021 19:00 Alfred Skeet Reserve   Armadale Sorrento 1:4 (0:2)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 10/04/2021 15:00 Percy Doyle Reserve   Sorrento ECU Joondalup 0:3 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 17/04/2021 15:00 Inglewood Stadium   Inglewood United Sorrento 1:2 (1:2)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 01/05/2021 15:00 Percy Doyle Reserve   Sorrento Balcatta 1:0 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 08/05/2021 15:00 E&D Litis Stadium   Floreat Athena Sorrento 2:2 (1:2)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 22/05/2021 15:00 Percy Doyle Reserve   Sorrento Perth SC      
  Regular Season Saturday, 29/05/2021 15:00 Crazy Domains Stadium   Perth Glory Sorrento      
  Regular Season Saturday, 05/06/2021 15:00 Percy Doyle Reserve   Sorrento Bayswater City      
  Regular Season Saturday, 12/06/2021 15:00 Percy Doyle Reserve   Sorrento Cockburn City      
  Regular Season Saturday, 19/06/2021 15:00 Saferad Stadium   Rockingham City Sorrento      
  Regular Season Saturday, 26/06/2021 15:00 Croatian Sporting Complex   Gwelup Croatia Sorrento      
  Regular Season Saturday, 03/07/2021 15:00 Percy Doyle Reserve   Sorrento Armadale      
  Regular Season Saturday, 10/07/2021 15:00 ECU Joondalup Football Stadium   ECU Joondalup Sorrento      
  Regular Season Saturday, 24/07/2021 15:00 Percy Doyle Reserve   Sorrento Inglewood United      
  Regular Season Saturday, 31/07/2021 15:00 Percy Doyle Reserve   Sorrento Rockingham City      
  Regular Season Saturday, 07/08/2021 15:00 Grindleford Reserve   Balcatta Sorrento      
  Regular Season Saturday, 14/08/2021 15:00 Percy Doyle Reserve   Sorrento Perth Glory      
  Regular Season Saturday, 21/08/2021 15:00 Dorrien Gardens   Perth SC Sorrento      
  Regular Season Saturday, 28/08/2021 15:00 Percy Doyle Reserve   Sorrento Floreat Athena      
  Regular Season Saturday, 04/09/2021 15:00 Frank Drago Reserve   Bayswater City Sorrento      
Return to League Index

Return to League Index